CEO of the Year Awards from Columbus CEO

Congratulations to all the winners and semi-finalists. What an impact you make on our community. Tanny Crane, Crane Group, CEO of the Year: Large For-Profit; Sandy Harbrecht, Paul Werth Associates, CEO of the Year: Small For-Profit; Doug Ulman, Pelotonia, Large Non-Profit; and, Barb Smoot, WELD, Small Non-Profit.

Read more here.